We Welcome Your Questions, Suggestions, and Help.

You can contact any staff member by email at the address listed below or by phone at 238-7318. For general information about OIC programs and services, email info@tricountyoic.org.


Executive Director

Jeffrey Woodyard
jwoodyard@tricountyoic.org

Directors

Dwayne D. Jackson, President  

Douglas Weiser, Treasurer          

Scott Gould, Secretary  

Janice Snyder

Dr. Jill Bartoli                                     

Volunteer
Tutors/Aides/
Facilitators         

Megan Anderson

Leslie Avila

Mike Britain

Trudy Brunot

Emily "Becky" Cotich

Janet Day

Dillon Epler

Chris Filipovich

Mike Goldthwait

Lori Howe-Gutierrez

Robert Kerr

George Kunkle

Meg Morrison

Ruth Regan

Arleen Shulman 

Joann Smith

Steve Talian

Cece Viti

Gretchen Weaver

George Wilson

Robert Wilson

Susan Wilson

Carol Yorkovitz

 

Staff Directory

MIS/Program Aide
Barbara "Dol" Bowser                   
dbowser@tricountyoic.org

Administrative Aide
Deborah Brower                             
dbrower@tricountyoic.org

Family Literacy Coordinator
Priscilla Ferguson                            
pferguson@tricountyoic.org

Outreach/Special Projects Worker
Robert Harden
rharden@tricountyoic.org

ECE Instructor, Distance Learning Support, Assessment Specialist
Carol Hess                          
chess@tricountyoic.org

Academic Instructor
Mary Hope
mhope@tricountyoic.org

Early Childhood Aide
Terry James                       
tjames@tricountyoic.org

Test Examiner
Craig Kegerise
ckegerise@tricountyoic.org

Academic Instructor
Matthew Lyter                 
mlyter@tricountyoic.org

America Reads Intern
Helena May
hmm21@psu.edu

Fiscal Support
Michael McNinch                            
mmcninch@tricountyoic.org

Administrative Aide
Michelle Potter
mpotter@tricountyoic.org

MIS Data Manager
Annette Reiff   
areiff@tricountyoic.org

Academic Instructor
Sue Ricker                          
sricker@tricountyoic.org

Academic Instructor
Christine Seay                  
cseay@tricountyoic.org

Academic Instructor
Arleen Shulman
ashulman@tricountyoic.org

Support Counselor
Alfred Sloan
asloan@tricountyoic.org

Early Childhood Aide
Petitesa Teal                     
pteal@tricountyoic.org

ALC Site Coordinator
Kathleen White                               
kwhite@tricountyoic.org

America Reads Intern
April Zheng
lxz5115@psu.edu